Masquerade (A Korean movie to watch)

One of my friends, told me that they went into a free Korean movie screening in SM Megamall sponsored by Korean Cultural Center of the Philippines (KCC). They found this movie really nice which they eventually recommended to me. But I still haven’t watched it. My friend already told me the story itself but I stopped her before she gets into spoiling everything. I’m certain that I can’t watch this movie not unless someone will provide me a copy or if youtube will have it already available on their site (cause last time I checked full movie version was not there).

For now, I’m good with the trailer. I can wait though.

6 thoughts on “Masquerade (A Korean movie to watch)

  1. Thank you very much for your help. πŸ˜€ we do appreciate it. Our place is getting better, we’re just waiting for electricity to be back. Glad to have a generator right where we are. πŸ˜€
    Again, thank you very much. We are also doing a fundraising for the repair and construction of a school in Loon affected by the earthquake in Bohol. I hope this is not too much but if you would like to visit our page, please feel free to do so here is the link https://www.facebook.com/72forBohol . We are currently in a halt because of Yolanda but will resume again after everything is ok in Leyte. If you have any inquiries you can message me anytime.

    Many thanks

Leave a Reply

