Invisible. Gone.

I wrapped myself with a cloak that makes everything invisible. Yes, just like in Harry Potter. I remained just like that and waited for someone I avoid to be gone. Confident that no one will see me, I walked around, and reached places forbidden.

But the cloak has an exemption, there is a person who can see through it. And I met that person staring at me as if I’m visible. I froze in bewilderment. Should I ran, hide?  He whispered to me like he is whispering to the wind. Be careful, you can’t hide from me, I know where you are and where you plan to be. I created that cloak.  I am the only one who knows its limits and who can see through it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

