They want me to write, wait, what?

Imagine doing a free fall. I think  I got myself into that feeling right now – that makes me both disturbed and excited. Writing has been a dilemma to me except free writing which goes from writing my own thoughts. What makes me disturbed of having this job is, I don’t know if I am writing it right.I just write it the way I understand it, and the way I learned how to write.

Yet it amazes me how writing makes me squeeze my mind so it can function to its maximum, giving me some pretty good output in the end. But the output is not as awesome as what you think it is but for me is a big relief already that I came up with those after hours of staring at my laptop – rewriting and revising every sentence I wrote.

I still have a long way to go of being a writer (uhhhh I still have chills by just saying that) and I don’t even know why I got myself into this. All I know is I really wanted to improve my writing because I feel so bad at it.

Well everything doesn’t come easy and I know that I have to go through a series of needles before I become good enough. So help me God! 😦

 

Leave a Reply

